Back to the top

Members

Forward BIO Institute Members

Randolph Ashton, PhD

Associate Professor; Biomedical Engineering, Wisconsin Institute for Discovery
rashton2@wisc.edu

Christian Capitini, MD

Assistant Professor; Pediatrics
ccapitini@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Qiang Chang, PhD

Professor; Medical Genetics, Neurology, Waisman Center
qchang@waisman.wisc.edu

Wendy Crone, PhD

Professor; Engineering Physics, Biomedical Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering
wcrone@wisc.edu

Robert Drape

Executive Director; WiCell
rdrape@wicell.org

Jacques Galipeau, MD

Associate Dean, Professor; Medicine, Hematology/Oncology
jgalipeau@wisc.edu

David Gamm, MD, PhD

Associate Professor; Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences, McPherson Eye Research Institute
dgamm@wisc.edu

Angela Gibson, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor; Surgery
gibson@surgery.wisc.edu

Shaoqin Sarah Gong, PhD

Professor; Biomedical Engineering, Wisconsin Institute for Discovery
shaoqingong@wisc.edu

Corinne Henak, PhD

Assistant Professor; Mechanical Engineering, Biomedical Engineering, Orthopedics and Rehabilitation
chenak@wisc.edu

Anna Huttenlocher, MD

Professor; Medical Microbiology and Immunology, Pediatrics
huttenlocher@wisc.edu

Hau Le, MD

Assistant Professor; Surgery
leh@surgery.wisc.edu

Wan-Ju Li, PhD

Associate Professor; Orthopedics and Rehabilitation
li@ortho.wisc.edu

Mark Markel, DVM, PhD

Dean, Professor; Medical Sciences, School of Veterinary Medicine
mark.markel@wisc.edu

Megan McClean, PhD

Assistant Professor; Biomedical Engineering
mmcclean@wisc.edu

Bill Murphy, PhD

Professor; Biomedical Engineering, Orthopedics and Rehabilitation
wlmurphy@wisc.edu

Jon Odorico, MD

Professor; Surgery
jon@surgery.wisc.edu

Sean Palecek, PhD

Professor; Chemical and Biological Engineering, Biomedical Engineering
palecek@engr.wisc.edu

Brian Pfleger, PhD

Professor; Chemical and Biological Engineering, Microbiology
brian.pfleger@wisc.edu

Amish Raval, MD

Associate Professor; Medicine, Cardiovascular Medicine
anr@medicine.wisc.edu

Kris Saha, PhD

Assistant Professor; Biomedical Engineering, Wisconsin Institute for Discovery
ksaha@wisc.edu

Eric Shusta, PhD

Professor; Chemical and Biological Engineering
eshusta@wisc.edu

Melissa Skala, PhD

Associate Professor; Biomedical Engineering, Morgridge Institute for Research
mcskala@wisc.edu

Anne Smith

Clinical Associate Professor; School of Law
asmith32@wisc.edu

© 2018